PTL ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Website: www.ptlenterprise.com

E.mail : investors@ptlenterprise.com

CIN - L25111KL1959PLC009300

Dated: 07.02.2024

- 14 in C		
	The Secretary	The Secretary
	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd	BSE Ltd
	Exchange Plaza,	PhirozeJeejeebhoy Towers,
	Bandra-Kurla Complex,	Dalal Street,
	Bandra (E),	Mumbai – 400001
	Mumbai – 400051	Scrip Code: 509220
	Trading Symbol: PTL	
	Trading Symbol: PTL	

Sub: Intimation of Re-constitution of Committees of the Board of the Company under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

In compliance of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held on February 07, 2024 has inter alia, considered and approved the re-constitution of following Committees of the Board of Directors w.e.f. February 07, 2024.

Audit Committee:

S. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mr. Sunil Tandon	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Neeraj Singh Kanwar	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Birendra Kumar Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Harish Bahadur	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
4	Mr. Tapan Mitra	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
6	Mr. U.S. Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)

li

Corporate Office : C/o Apollo Tyres Limited, Apollo House, 7, Institutional Area, Sector -32, Gurgaon -122001 (Haryana) Tel.: (0124) - 2383002, 2383003, Fax : (0124) - 2383021, 2383017 Registered Office : 3rd Floor, Areekal Mansion, Near Manorama Junction, Panampilly Nagar, Kochi - 682036

Tel.: (0484) - 4012046, 4012047, (Fax) : (0484) - 4012048

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

S. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mr. Tapan Mitra	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Onkar Kanwar	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Birendra Kumar Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
4	Mr. Harish Bahadur	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
5	Mr. Sunil Tandon	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
6	Mr. U.S. Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mr. Onkar Kanwar	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Neeraj Singh Kanwar	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Harish Bahadur	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
4	Mr. Sunil Tandon	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
5	Mr. U.S. Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)

Risk Management Committee:

S. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mr. Onkar Kanwar	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Harish Bahadur	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Tapan Mitra	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
4	Mr. U.S. Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)

le

Committee of Directors (Investments/Loans):

S. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mr. Sunil Tandon	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairman)
2	Mr. Birendra Kumar Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)
3	Mr. Harish Bahadur	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Member)
4	Mr. U.S. Anand	Non-Executive Independent Director (Member)

You are requested to take the aforesaid information on your record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully



Pradeep Kumar Company Secretary (F4971) B-39, Vikalp Appts. Plot No. 92, I.P. Extn., Delhi-110092