## **CYBELE INDUSTRIES LTD**

NO.138, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai- 600 098. Ph.No.044-32958399, 32957015, Fax 044-43111117 E-mail: <u>corporate@qflexcable.com</u> Website: www.cybele.co.in CIN: L31300TN1993PLC025063

Ref.: Sect/2024-25

Date: 15.04.2024

The General Manager Corporate Relations Department BSE Limited Floor 25, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

Through: BSE Listing Centre

Scrip Code: 531472

Dear Sir / Madam,

Dear Sir,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

We wish to inform that the Board of Directors of the company at their meeting held today i.e. April 15, 2024, have reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with immediate effect:

a)	Reconstitution	of the Audit	Committee shall be	as under:
----	----------------	--------------	--------------------	-----------

S.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Status
1	Mr.D.Giridhar	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs.Jean Franklin	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sunny Georgy Kutty	Independent Director	Member

b) Reconstitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as under:

S.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Status
1	Mr.D.Giridhar	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs.Jean Franklin	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sunny Georgy Kutty	Independent Director	Member

## **CYBELE INDUSTRIES LTD**

NO.138, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai- 600 098. Ph.No.044-32958399, 32957015, Fax 044-43111117 E-mail: <u>corporate@qflexcable.com</u> Website: www.cybele.co.in CIN: L31300TN1993PLC025063

c) Reconstitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee shall be as under:

S.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Status
1	Mr.D.Giridhar	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs.Jean Franklin	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sunny Georgy Kutty	Independent Director	Member

d) Reconstitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as under:

S.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Status
1	Mr.D.Giridhar	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs.Jean Franklin	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. P.A.Joy Kutty	Non-Executive Director	Member

We request you to take note of the above.

## for Cybele Industries Limited

PONNUSAM Digitally signed by PONNUSAMY RAJASEKARA Date: 2024.04.15 N 18:21:16 +05'30'

P.Raja Sekaran Company Secretary.