(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

31st May, 2024

To,
Department of Corporate Relations,
BSE Limited,
17th Floor,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

BSE CODE: 504346

SUBJECT: BOARD MEETING OUTCOME

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 29 (1)(d) and 30 of SEBI (Listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform you that the Board Meeting of the Company was held today i.e. Friday, 31st May 2024 at 5.00 PM at the registered office of the Company to inter alia, considered and approved the following:

1. Allotment of 96,24,000 Equity Shares having face value of Rs. 10/- each at an issue price of Rs. 12/- per share to the person belongs to promoter/promoter group and Non-Promoters (Thirty allottees) in accordance with the special resolution passed by the shareholders in the Extra-ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on May 27, 2024 read with In-principal approval received from BSE Limited vide its letter bearing No. LOD/PREF/AB/FIP/308/2024-25 dated May 23, 2024 for consideration in cash by way of preferential issue under private placement basis and conversion of loan of Rs. 1,50,00,000 into equity shares to non-promoter. Above allotment of 96,24,000 equity shares consist 83,74,000 equity shares allotted on preferential basis (cash basis) at issue price of Rs. 12/- per share including premium of Rs. 2/- each to person belongs to promoter and non-promoters and 12,50,000 equity shares allotted on conversion of loan of Rs. 1,50,00,000 into equity shares non-promoter (Mr. Rajendra Chodankar) at an issue price of Rs. 12/- per share including premium of Rs. 2/- each. Details of allotment is as stated below;

Sr. No	Name of Allottees	Category	No. of Shares Allotted	Issue price per share (In Rs.)	Issue Amou	nt sont
1.	Sumita Mishra	Promoter / Promoter	100,000	12/-	1200000	* O71

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

		Group			
2.	Rajendra Kamalakant	Non-	50,00,00	12/-	
	Chodankar	Promoter	0		
			Allotted		
			on		
			preferent		60000000
			ial basis		
			(cash		
			basis)		
			12.50.00	42/	
			12,50,00	12/-	
			0		
			Allotted on conversion of loan into equity shares		15000000
3.	Vivek Gaur	Non- Promoter	30,000	12/-	360000
4.	Prachi Jain	Non- Promoter	70,000	12/-	840000
5.	Jyoti Potdar	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
6.	Pooja Rohtagi	Non- Promoter	25,000	12/-	300000
7.	Ankur Bansal	Non- Promoter	85,000	12/-	1020000
8.	Sachin Shetty	Non- Promoter	400,000	12/-	4800000
9.	Leena Shetty	Non- Promoter	409,000	12/-	4908000
10.	Tinu Sharma	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
11.	Chirag Sachapara	Non- Promoter	112,500	12/-	1350000
12.	Rajesh Tripathi	Non- Promoter	30,000	12/-	360000
13.	Atul B Chauhan	Non- Promoter	650,000	12/-	7800000

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

14.	Savir Power & Automation	Non-	500,000	12/-	
	Private Limited	Promoter		_,	6000000
15.	Bhaven Vasanji Gala	Non- Promoter	2,500	12/-	30000
16.	Satyajit Mishra	Non- Promoter	82,500	12/-	990000
17.	Rahul Sikaria	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
18.	Avani Keniya	Non- Promoter	7,500	12/-	90000
19.	Sachapara Krupali Gaurav	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
20.	Nitin Kasliwal	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
21.	Rizwana Abdul Razak Nagarkar	Non- Promoter	550,000	12/-	6600000
22.	Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan	Non- Promoter	5,000	12/-	60000
23.	Manish Kumar	Non- Promoter	20,000	12/-	240000
24.	Sarika Shet	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
25.	Ashish Kumar Sharma	Non- Promoter	5,000	12/-	60000
26.	Mahadev Karbhari Bangar	Non- Promoter	200,000	12/-	2400000
27.	Gurudatta Bhat	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
28.	Trilochan Sharma	Non- Promoter	10,000	12/-	120000
29.	Somisetty Malathi Latha	Non- Promoter	5,000	12/-	60000
30.	Manoj Gupta	Non- Promoter	5,000	12/-	60000
	TOTAL		9624000		115488000

The Board at request of Mr. Rajendra Chodankar, allowed him further time till June 8, 2024 to bring balance amount of Rs. 4,68,00,000 to allot up to 39,00,000 Equity Shares.

The Board has fixed next board meeting June 5, 2024 for allotment of up to 39,00,000 Equity Shares.

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

The Meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 05.00 P.M. and concluded at 6.30 P.M.

Kindly acknowledge and take on record the same.

Thanking you,

For G D TRADING & AGENCIES LIMITED

Ramesh Mishra

Director

DIN: 00206671

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

Annexure-I

The Details Required to Be Disclosed Pursuant to Master Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/POD2/CIR/P/2023/120 Dated 11 July, 2023 And SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-POD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 Dated 13 July, 2023 Issued by Securities and Exchange Board of India Is Annexed as Follows:

DETAILS OF ISSUANCE OF SECURITIES:

Sr	Particulars	Information	
No.			
1	Type of securities proposed to be issued	Equity Shares	
	(viz. equity shares, convertibles etc.);		
2	Type of issuance (further public offering, rights issue,	Preferential Allotment and	
	depository receipts (ADR/GDR), qualified institutions	Conversion of Loan into	
	placement, preferential allotment etc.);	equity shares	
3	Total number of securities proposed to be issued or	96,24,000 Equity Shares of	
	the total amount for which the securities will be	Face Value of Rs. 10/- each	
	issued (approximately)		
4	In case of preferential issue, the listed entity shall dis	sclose the following additional	
	details to the stock exchange(s):		
i	names of the investors (allottees);	As mentioned in attached	
		Annexure - A	
ii	post allotment of securities –		
	- outcome of the subscription:	- As per stated in above	
		covering letter/outcome	
	- issue price	- Rs. 12/- per share	
	issue price	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
	- number of investors;	- 30 (Thirty)	
iii	in case of convertibles –	Not Applicable	
	intimation on conversion of securities or on lapse of		
	the tenure of the instrument;		
		00	

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

Annexure A

Sr. No.	Name	No. of Shares
1.	Sumita Mishra	100,000
2.	Rajendra Kamalakant Chodankar	50,00,000
۷.	Rajenura Ramaiakant Chouankar	30,00,000
		Allotted on preferential basis
		(cash basis)
		12,50,000
		Allotted on conversion of loan into
		equity shares
3.	Vivek Gaur	30,000
4.	Prachi Jain	70,000
5.	Jyoti Potdar	10,000
6.	Pooja Rohtagi	25,000
7.	Ankur Bansal	85,000
8.	Sachin Shetty	400,000
9.	Leena Shetty	409,000
10.	Tinu Sharma	10,000
11.	Chirag Sachapara	112,500
12.	Rajesh Tripathi	30,000
13.	Atul B Chauhan	650,000
14.	Savir Power & Automation Private Limited	500,000
15.	Bhaven Vasanji Gala	2,500

(CIN: L51900MH1980PLC022672)

16.	Satyajit Mishra	82,500		
17.	Rahul Sikaria	10,000		
18.	Avani Keniya	7,500		
19.	Sachapara Krupali Gaurav	10,000		
20.	Nitin Kasliwal	10,000		
21.	Rizwana Abdul Razak Nagarkar	550,000		
22.	Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan	5,000		
23.	Manish Kumar	20,000		
24.	Sarika Shet	10,000		
25.	Ashish Kumar Sharma	5,000		
26.	Mahadev Karbhari Bangar	200,000		
27.	Gurudatta Bhat	10,000		
28.	Trilochan Sharma	10,000		
29.	Somisetty Malathi Latha	5,000		
30.	Manoj Gupta	5,000		