

K.M. Sugar Mills Ltd.

Factory & Works: P.O Motinagar - 224201, Dist. Ayodhya (U.P.) Phone: 7571000692, Email: director@kmsugar.com CIN No.: L15421UP1971PLC003492, GSTIN No.:09AAACK5545P1ZZ

Date: 21.05.2024

National Stock Exchange Of India Limited.	Bombay Stock Exchange Limited,
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block-G,	27 th Floor, Phiroze Jejeebhoy Tower,
Bandra Kurla Complex ,Bandra (E),	Mumbai-400001, Dalal Street ،Fort
Mumbai-400051	Phone No.022-22728527
Phone No.022-26598100	Bandra (E),Mumbai-400051
Scrip Code: INE157h01023	Scrip Code:532673

Dear Sirs,

<u>Sub:- Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)</u> <u>Regulations, 2015</u> - Reconstitution of the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration <u>Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Finance Committee of the company.</u>

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, ('SEBI Listing Regulations'), we would like to inform you that the Board of Directors of the company in its meeting held on the 21st day of May, 2024 has approved and reconstituted the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Finance Committee as follows:

(i) Audit Committee

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
1. Shri Bibhas Kumar Srivastav	Non-Executive Independent Director - Chairman
2. Shri Sushil Solomon	Non-Executive Independent Director - Member
3. Shri S.C Agarwal	Executive Non-Independent Director - Member

(ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee members	Category of directors
1. Shri Sushil Solomon	Non-Executive Independent Director - Chairman
2. Shri Bakshi Ram	Non-Executive Independent Director - Member
3. Smt. Archana Agarwal	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director - Member



K.M. Sugar Mills Ltd.

Factory & Works: P.O Motinagar - 224201, Dist. Ayodhya (U.P.) Phone: 7571000692, Email: director@kmsugar.com CIN No.: L15421UP1971PLC003492, GSTIN No.:09AAACK5545P1ZZ

(iii) Stake Holder Relationship Committee	
Name of Committee members	Category of directors
1. Shri Bakshi Ram	Non-Executive Independent Director - Chairman
2. Smt. Archana Agarwal	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director - Member
3. Shri Sanjay Jhunjhunwala	Executive Non-Independent Director - Member
(iv) Finance Committee	
Name of Committee members	Category of directors
1. Shri Aditya Jhunjhunwala	Executive Non-Independent Director - Chairman
2 Shri Bibhas Kumar Srivastav	Non-Executive Independent Director - Member
3. Shri Subhash Chand Agarwal	Executive Non-Independent Director - Member

This is for information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For **K M Sugar Mills Limited**,

Pooja Dua Company Secretary-cum-compliance Officer