

BCC:ISD:116:16:146 07.05.2024

The Vice-President,	The Vice-President,
BSELtd.,	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza,
Dalal Street	Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai - 400 001	Mumbai - 400 051
BSE CODE-532134	CODE-BANKBARODA

Dear Sir / Madam,

Re: Election of One Shareholder Director - May 2024

We advise following names of the valid candidates who have been found to be "Fit and Proper" by the Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC) of our Bank in the meeting held today, for Election of one Director amongst shareholders other than the Central Government".

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates	Address
1	Shri Sanjay Kapoor	H. NO 296, Sector 15, Panchkula, Haryana – 134 112
2	Shri Suresh Chand Garg	House No B136-A, Gopalpura, Bypass Scheme 10B, Jaipur-302018
3	Shri Kartar Singh Chauhan	70-71 Scindia House, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001
4	Shri Ravindran Menon	12, Gautam Apartments, 72 Pali Hill, Bandra, Mumbai 400050

The remote e-voting will be held from 10.05.2024 to 14.05.2024 and e-voting will be held during the Extraordinary General Meeting through VC/OAVM on 15.05.2024 as per details in the Notice of EGM. The last date of withdrawal of candidature will be 08th May 2024 (by 4.00 pm).

Yours faithfully,

P K Agarwal Company Secretary