Contact Us
For Feedback and Comments please click here
203/204, Abhishree Avenue
Near Nehru Nagar Circle
S.M.Road, Ambawadi
Ahmedabad - 380 015

City Name Mobile No. Email id
Ahmedabad Jigar Gadesha 079-2640 2992 / 2646 2992 / 8657432127 isc.ahmedabad@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Malav Chokshi +91 9825556222 malav.chokshi@bseindia.com


BSE Investor Service Centre
Shree Raghavendra Complex No. 184,
3rd Cross, Link Road,
Malleshwaram,
Bengaluru – 560 003

City Name Contact No. Email id
Bangalore Thilakraj Rai 080 – 23568444 / 9987976090 ISC.Bengaluru@bseindia.com
BSE Investor Service Centre
1st floor, UCCI - Utkal Chamber Of Commerce,
And Industry Building,
N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 015.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Bhubaneshwar Soumya Ranjan Sahoo  0674-2361029 /7978704644 ISC.Bhubaneshwar@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre
1st floor, office No-107,
SCO No – 40, Sector 26,
Madya Marg,
Chandigarh - 160 019.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Chandigarh Mr. Hari Das Kaushal 0172-2790259 / 08988245362 ipf.haridas@bseindia.com
Chandigarh Ms. Uma  0172-2790259 / 9416772259 ISC.Chandigarh@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre
The Stock Exchange Investors Protection Fund,
Imperial, 8th Floor,
610, 610A & 612,
Anna Salai, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 018

City Name Contact No. Email id
Chennai Mr.T.G.Senthilvelan 044-4608 8585 Tg.Senthilvelan@bseindia.com
Chennai Mr.Senthil Veerappan 044-4608 8585 senthil.veerappan@bseindia.com
Chennai B. Badrinarayanan 044-4608 8585 ipf.badrinarayanan@bseindia.com
Chennai Mr. Jagannath Babu K. K 044-4608 8585 jagannath.babu@bseindia.com
Chennai Ms. Vasudha Sykam 044-4608 8585 / 8939560821 ISC.Chennai@bseindia.com



Dehradun
BSE Investor Service Centre
Shop No 4 and 5, 1st Floor,
Shiva Palace Shopping Complex
57/19(Old No 57), Rajpur Road,
(New No.264 part of Rajpur Road – 1)
Dehradun, Uttarakhand -


City Name Contact No. Email id
Dehradun Mr. Jitender Nautiyal +91-8826 799907 ISC.Dehradun@bseindia.com


101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower
Plot No. 23, District Center,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110 008

City Name Contact No. Email id
North Rajeev Garg - rajeev.garg@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Poonam Chand 011 - 25782116 – 18 /8585967634 iscdelhi@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Varun Gupta - varun.gupta@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Ritesh Kumar - ritesh.kumar@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Rohin Ralhan - rohin.ralhan@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Pramesh Rastogi - pramesh.rastogi@bseindia.com



BSE Investors Service Centre
Kay M Plaza, Room No. 5,
2nd Floor, GS Road,
Ganeshgiri, Dispur,
Guwahati – 781006

City Name Contact No. Email id
Guwahati Mr. Munna Paul 7035736585 ISC.Guwahati@bseindia.com



Flat no. 302, Marigold Pavani Estates
Dwarkapuri Colony
Pujagutta
Hyderabad - 500082

City Name Contact No. Email id
Hyderabad Mr. Aditya Reddy 040-40038477 / 7337592923 ISC.Hyderabad@bseindia.com
Mr. Varun Kumar



BSE Investors Services Center
405, 4th Floor,
Apollo Square, Near Janjeerwala Square,
Indore -452001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Indore Amit Keshri +919977069237 ISC.Indore@bseindia.com
Indore Ankur Bhandari +919425953494 Ankur.Bhandari@bseindia.com



Office No. 401
Situated on 4th floor, Durga Business Center
Opp. Hotel Gangaur
M.I.Road
Jaipur - 302001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Jaipur Atul Kumar Sharma 0141- 2370877 / 2378077 / 9772007555 ISC.Jaipur@bseindia.com



BSE Investor's Service Center
Hall No. 104, 1st Floor, B1, North Block,
Bahu Plaza, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu.
Pin Code 180004

City Name Contact No. Email id
Jammu Prince Singh 0191-2477688 / 9070074433 ISC.Jammu@bseindia.com


BSE Investor's Service Center
263, Second Floor, Padam Towers 14/113,
Civil Lines
Kanpur - 208001


City Name Contact No. Email id
Kanpur Mr. Jitendranath Shukla 91-9336330705 ISC.Kanpur@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre
2nd Floor, Sree Lakshmi Tower,
Ravipuram Road, Ravipuram,
Cochin - 682016

City Name Contact No. Email id
Kochi Mr. Sumith C. S. 0484 -2356143 / 44 / 9349754075 ISC.Kochi@bseindia.com


Units No. A1 (ii) & (iii),
1st Floor of Block "A",
22- Camac Street,
Kolkata - 700 016


City/Region Name Contact No. Email id
Kolkata Sandeep More 033-22821375 sandeep.more@bseindia.com
Kolkata Sanjeev Jaiswal 033-22821375 sanjeev.jaiswal@bseindia.com
Kolkata Raktim Ray 033-22821375/ 8777270795 ISC.Kolkata@bseindia.com


BSE Investor Service Centre
A-19, Mirai Tower,
Adjacent to Utsav Lawn,
Nirala Nagar, Near- Ram Krishna Math,
Lucknow – 226020
Tele No. 0522 - 2788380 / 9415669872

Contact Person: Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi

City Name Contact No. Email id
Lucknow Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi 0522 - 2788380 / 9415669872 ISC.Lucknow@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre
Flat No. 205, 2nd Floor,
A Wing, Rizvi Towers, Caculo Circle,
St Inez, Panaji,
GOA – 403001,

City Name Contact No. Email id
GOA Mr. Jason Dias 9168465838 ISC.Panaji@bseindia.com



611A, 6th floor, Ashiana Plaza,
Budh Marg,
Patna – 800001


City Name Contact No. Email id
Patna Mr. Gagankumar Singh 08651036680 / 82 ISC.Patna@bseindia.com



Unit / Shop No. SW / G-2,
Ground Floor, North Block,
Sacred World, Wanorie,
Pune - 411040.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Pune Mr. Siddharth Dixit 9152728151 ISC.Pune@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre
3rd Floor, T- 17, Raheja Tower,
Fafadi Chowk, Jail Road,
Raipur – 492001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Raipur Mr. Tanmay Acharya 0771 - 2883359 / 9575136146 ISC.Raipur@bseindia.com
Raipur Mr. Akalp Shrotey 2883359 / 73545 14716 Akalp.Shrotey@bseindia.com




BSE Investor Service Centre
Ram Naresh Prasad Sharma,
4TH Floor, Vasundhara Mega Mart, Argora Chowk,
Ranchi – 834012

City Name Contact No. Email id
Ranchi Abhishek Kumar Sharma 0651 -2244138 / 9470309858 ISC.Ranchi@bseindia.com



401, 4th Floor, Aalap - B
Limda Chowk, Opp. Shastri Maidan
Rajkot - 360 001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Rajkot Kartik Bavishi 0281 – 2464 348 kartik.bavishi@bseindia.com



BSE Investor Service Centre,
No. 1, Vishnu Chambers,
Vishnu Bhawan,
The Mall, Shimla – 171001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Shimla Mr. Karan Sharma  1772 - 805362 / 8101001081 ISC.Shimla@bseindia.com



101, 1st Floor, SNS Platina,
Opp. Shrenik Residency,
Near Someshwara Enclave, Vesu
Surat – 395007

City Name Contact No. Email id
Surat Manthan B Desai +91 7977092160 manthan.desai@bseindia.com



701 – A, 7th floor, Mid-Town Heights,
Jetalpur Road, Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390 007
City Name Contact No. Email id
Vadodara Mr. Anoop Dwivedi 0265-2341969 /09909941969 ISC.Vadodara@bseindia.com



Operating Hours (Trading Days) - 08:00 hrs19:30 hrs
Contact Number - 022-45720400/600 and 022-69158500
Email - bsehelp@bseindia.com
Helpdesk Web link - www.bseindia.com/help

Query On Contact No. Email id
Level 1 - Application support and troubleshooting for various trading products & portals, Resolving connectivity issues on various networks , Comprehensive Complaint tracking follow-ups and closure of member complaints, Manage Contingency Pool Operations. 022-45720400/600 and 022-69158500 bsehelp@bseindia.com



City Name Contact No. Email id
Mumbai Samson Gonsalves +91 9833629272 samson.gonsalves@bseindia.com
Mumbai Prashant Kuzhikat +91 9820131206 prashant.kuzhikat@bseindia.com
Mumbai Ojas Shah +91 9819886347 ojas.shah@bseindia.com
Mumbai Deepak Chaudhary +91 8767772348 deepak.chaudhary@bseindia.com
Mumbai Birendra Kumar +91 8879620071 birendra.kumar@bseindia.com
Mumbai Amit Lalwani +91 8879059022 amit.lalwani@bseindia.com
Mumbai Apurva Patil +91 7506213642 apurva.patil@bseindia.com



For Filing Information
Corporate Filings Contact Person Contact Numer Email Id
Financial Results
Limited Review
Corporate Governance
Shareholding Pattern
Corporate Announcements
Shyam Bhagirath
9820200518
corp.relations@bseindia.com
Note:
  • The above corporate filings should be sent to the following:


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Board Meeting intimation /Outcome of Board (other than financial results) Abhay Mungekar
9819156528
Listing.crd@bseindia.com

Book Closure and Record Dates

Saurabh Poojari

8097997628
Listing.crd@bseindia.com
Dividend
Cum-Bonus, Cum-Rights Date
Corporate Action

Mangesh Tayde

7977091668
Listing.crd@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact No. Email id
IPO/FPO 022 2272 8915
022 2272 8262
equity.ipo@bseindia.com
QIPs 022 2272 8915
022 2272 8262
equity.ipo@bseindia.com
IPP/OFS (Operational/Sales related) 022 2272 8125
022 2272 8987
022 22728934
9833722388
listing.sales@bseindia.com
atul.dhotre@bseindia.com
IPP(Listing related) 022 2272 8915
022 2272 8262
equity.ipo@bseindia.com
PPDI 022 2272 8995
022 2272 8352
debt.listing@bseindia.com
Delisting (Voluntary) 022 2272 8262
022 2272 8987
listing.sales@bseindia.com
Buyback of shares - Open Market 022 2272 8262
022 2272 8915
equity.ipo@bseindia.com
Buyback of shares -Tender Route 022 2272 8125
022 2272 8987
listing.sales@bseindia.com
Name Change of company 022 2272 8266
022 2272 8634
listing.crd@bseindia.com
Direct Listing/Permitted category 022 22728390
022-22728415

direct.listing@bseindia.com
Mutual Funds 022 22728415
022 22728044

direct.listing@bseindia.com
Schemes of Amalgamation/ Arrangement/Reduction 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Preferential 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Rights Issue 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Bonus 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
ESOP/ESPS 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
FCCB/ADR/GDR 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Forfeiture 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Re-issue Of Forfeited Shares 022 2272 8388
022 2272 8849
022 2272 8323
022 2272 8775
022 2272 5644
022 2272 8901
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8628
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Capital Confirmation letters 022 2272 5174
022 2272 5186
022 2272 8398
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Revocation of suspension of companies

022 2272 8307
022 2272 8013
022 2272 8384

Bse.revocation@bseindia.com
Listing Fee 022 2272 8527
022 2272 8184
022 2272 8986
022 2272 8415
unified.commercial@bseindia.com
listing.accounts@bseindia.com




Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Complaints against companies Riya Shivnani
/Ms. Prachi Babdi

022 4355 0218 / 8356834344

is@bseindia.com
Yatin Bhavsar 022 2272 8016 / 9769979066
Complaints Against Member Brokers Mahesh B. Ghadi 022 2272 8517 / 9920260239 dis@bseindia.com
Arbitration Sneha Mandhare 022 2272 8513 / 7506056379
Sneha.Mandhare@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Password reset of Member Portals
Trading Operations 022 2272 8005
022 2272 8215
user.trdops@bseindia.com
Trader Id Activation/De- Activation/Re- Activation Request
Trading Operations
IML approval Trading Operations
Test Market Access
Trading Operations
PRO(OWN) Trading Request
Trading Operations 022 2272 8226/8436 trading.ops@bseindia.com
ALGO/ ITORS/STWT/SOR
Direct Market Access
Jalpesh Jansari/Trading Operations 022 2272 5012
022 2272 8252
jalpesh.jansari@bseindia.com
trading.ops@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Clearing and Settlement Issues Manish Mehta 022 2272 8223 / 9833380027 manish.mehta@bseindia.com





Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
SEBI Fees, Turnover Issues Jitendra Doshi
Savita Deshmukh
9819377871
9769009529
jitendra.doshi@bseindia.com
savita.deshmukh@bseindia.com
SEBI Related Matters Hemant Dharap 022 22728204 / 9819555365 hemant.dharap@bseindia.com
Deposit Based Membership
Derivatives Membership (Equity & Currency)
Availing facility in Debt Segment Trading
Amit Kadam 022 2272 8010 / 9819555355 amit.kadam@bseindia.com
Margin Trading Facility
Submission of Networth Certificate
Nagrajan Mudaliar 022 22728287/ 9930034188 nagrajan.mudaliar@bseindia.com
Remisers
Authorised Persons - Registrations & Cancellations
Jitendra Doshi 022 2272 8275/ 9819377871 jitendra.doshi@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Surveillance (Online)
- 022 2272 5092 bse.surv@bseindia.com
Surveillance (Offline) - 022 2272 8315 investigation@bseindia.com
Inspection
(Enhanced Supervision/Holding Statement/RBS)
- 22728435/ 22725785 Bse.rbs@bseindia.com
Inspection
(UCC/Client Funding/ Margin Trading/ IAR/SAR)
- 22728435/ 22725785 Bse.inspection@bseindia.com
Internal Audit/System Audit/Cyber Security Audit
- 22728435/ 22725785 bse.reports@bseindia.com



Name Contact No. Email id
MF Business 022 2272 8611
022 2272 8612
mutual.funds@bseindia.com
MF Operations 022 2272 8346
022 2272 8142
mutual.funds@bseindia.com
MF Service Desk 022 30594050 mutual.funds@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
BSE Media Release & Media Query Ketan Mehta 022 2272 8321/ 9820942920
corp.comm@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact No. Email id
Data Products Subscription 022 2272 8145/8159/8078 datafeed@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Training Programmes conducted by BSE Govind Sing. Sailoni 022 2272 8062 /9819025491 govindSing.sailoni@bseindia.com



Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Media Contacts Mr. Ketan P Mehta +91 22 2272 8321/ 9820942920 corp.comm@bseindia.com

ketan.mehta@bseindia.com