BSE contact
BSE Buyback Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus Contact Us
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Contact Us

Mutual Funds Distributor Helpdesk Contact No. Fax No. Email id
022 61363155(hunting) 022 61363150 bsehelp@bseindia.com

City Name Contact No. Email id
Chennai M. Vishnu Vardhan +91 9962550120 vishnu.vardhan@bseindia.com
Chennai C. Gurunathan +91 9940013220 gurunathan.c@bseindia.com
Chennai Badrinarayan .B +91 9360089413 ipf.badrinarayan@bseindia.com
Chennai Ramya Balendrian +91 9884058529 ramya.balendrian@bseindia.com
Coimbatore S. Periyasamy +91 9884593696 s.periyasamy@bseindia.com
Cochin Sumith. C. S +91 9349754075 sumith.cs@bseindia.com

City Name Contact No. Email id
Mumbai Soumya Padhi +91 9819422942 soumya.padhi@bseindia.com
Mumbai Samson Gonsalves +91 9833629272 samson.gonsalves@bseindia.com
Mumbai Prashant Kuzhikat +91 9820131206 prashant.kuzhikat@bseindia.com
Mumbai Ojas Shah +91 9819886347 ojas.shah@bseindia.com
Mumbai Deepak Chaudhary +91 8767772348 deepak.chaudhary@bseindia.com
Mumbai Birendra Kumar +91 8879620071 birendra.kumar@bseindia.com
Mumbai Amit Lalwani +91 8879059022 amit.lalwani@bseindia.com
Mumbai Apurva Patil +91 7506213642 apurva.patil@bseindia.com

City Name Contact No. Email id
Kolkata Purushottam Saraf +91 9830269460 purushottam.saraf@bseindia.com
Kolkata Annesa Ganguly +91 9874070900 annesa.ganguly@bseindia.com
Kolkata Sanjeev Jaiswal +91 9830263300 sanjeev.jaiswal@bseindia.com
Kolkata Nirmal Samsukha +91 9681872522 nirmal.samsukha@bseindia.com

Land line no at Kolkata IS 033-22821375,76,60,61


City Name Mobile No. Email id
Ahmedabad Anoop Dwivedi +91 9909941969 anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Malav Chokshi +91 9825556222 malav.chokshi@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Hiren Kansara +91 9427011222 hiren.kansara@bseindia.com
Surat Manthan Desai +91 8469244533 manthan.desai@bseindia.com

Land line no at Ahmedabad IS 0792640 2992 / 0792646 2992


City/Region Name Contact No. Email id
North Mr. Rajeev Garg +91 9810554869 rajeev.garg@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Varun Gupta +91 9711319163 varun.gupta@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Ritesh Kumar +91 9310699006 ritesh.kumar@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Rohin Ralhan +91 9582991816 rohin.ralhan@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Pramesh Rastogi +91 9810045141 pramesh.rastogi@bseindia.com
MP / Rajasthan Mr. Ishu Tayal +91 9252037648 ishu.tayal@bseindia.com
UP MR. Ajay Singh Chauhan +91 8953621010 ajay.chauhan@bseindia.com

BSE StAR MF/Mutual Funds Distributor

Name Contact No. Email id
Aakshat Sharma 022 2272 8346 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Ashish Dharaiya 022 2272 8399 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Sagar Parekh 022 2272 8440 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Zeeta Eustace 022 2272 8183 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Omkeshwar Singh +91 8879811780 mutual.funds@bseindia.com

Reach us through Email on:newmembership@bseindia.com