Member Details - Innovate Securities Private Limited
  Print this Form
Innovate Securities Private Limited
(Trade Name: Innovate Securities Private Limited)
Sr. No.Remisiers NameTrade NameRemisiers Registration No.
1 Hardik P ShahHardik P ShahR/6108/39263/13/12/2010
2 Hetal Ashish ShahHetal Ashish ShahR/6108/44142/31/08/2017
3 Jigar K ShahJigar K ShahR/6108/39016/22/11/2010
4 Labdhi Fin StockLabdhi Fin StockR/6108/44366/17/08/2018
5 Mehul J ShahMehul J ShahR/6108/39262/13/12/2010
6 Mona Parshva ShahMona Parshva ShahR/6108/44145/31/08/2017
7 Paraskumar Bhupendrakumar SanghaviParaskumar Bhupendrakumar SanghaviR/6108/44144/31/08/2017
8 Rupande M ShahRupande M ShahR/6108/39259/13/12/2010

This is not a regulatory initiative and is intended solely to provide a platform to the Members to put out information about themselves in the public domain. The information about Members given here is as provided by the respective Members. BSE accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this information.