Notice No20190515-26Notice Date15 May 2019
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS
Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Thursday, May 16, 2019.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 RBL Bank Limited INE976G01028 540065 331434 10 426709729 427041162 NA
2 ICICI Bank Ltd. INE090A01021 532174 290874 2 6447823576 6448114449 NA
3 IndusInd Bank Ltd. INE095A01012 532187 28070 10 603300239 603328308 NA
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager