Notice No20200807-31Notice Date07 Aug 2020
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Monday, August 10, 2020.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 MARICO LTD INE196A01026 531642 5690 1 1291075929 1291081618 N/A
2 HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd INE795G01014 540777 163663 10 2019173025 2019336687 N/A
3 DABUR INDIA LTD INE016A01026 500096 348534 1 1797063893 1797412426 N/A
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager