Notice No20200618-24Notice Date18 Jun 2020
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Friday, June 19, 2020.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 ICICI BANK LTD. INE090A01021 532174 7268 2 6475620681 6475627948 N/A
2 AXIS BANK LTD. INE238A01034 532215 1750 2 2821965310 2821967059 N/A
3 Vaibhav Global Ltd INE884A01019 532156 11605 10 33214853 33226457 N/A
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager