Notice No20190717-13Notice Date17 Jul 2019
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS
Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Thursday, July 18, 2019.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 AXIS Bank Ltd. INE238A01034 532215 15050 2 2619595389 2619610438 NA
2 ICICI Bank Ltd. INE090A01021 532174 190127 2 6452887879 6453078005 NA
3 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. INE237A01028 500247 26423 5 1909462711 1909489133 NA
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager