Notice No20200716-29Notice Date16 Jul 2020
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Friday, July 17, 2020.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 Bajaj Finance Limited INE296A01024 500034 848270 2 601739070 602587339 N/A
2 MASTEK LTD. INE759A01021 523704 148613 5 31221423 31370035 N/A
3 ICICI Securities Ltd INE763G01038 541179 8770 5 322145241 322154010 N/A
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager