Notice No20190926-13Notice Date26 Sep 2019
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Friday, September 27, 2019.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd INE121A01024 511243 9920 2 781835586 781845505 NA
2 CIPLA LTD INE059A01026 500087 122883 2 805954615 806077497 NA
3 AYM Syntex Limited INE193B01039 508933 68880 10 45589569 45658448 NA
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager