Notice No20200909-24Notice Date09 Sep 2020
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Thursday, September 10, 2020.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 DCB Bank Limited INE503A01015 532772 5000 10 310460614 310465613 N/A
2 ICICI BANK LTD INE090A01021 532174 19326 2 6895826297 6895845622 N/A
3 CreditAccess Grameen Ltd INE741K01010 541770 9022 10 144075610 144084631 N/A
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager