Notice No20190701-27Notice Date01 Jul 2019
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Tuesday, July 2, 2019.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 ICICI Bank Ltd. INE090A01021 532174 349780 2 6451811670 6452161449 NA
2 Shriram-City Union Finance Ltd INE722A01011 532498 1440 10 92603654 92605093 NA
3 Bandhan Bank Limited INE545U01014 541153 4366 10 1193091621 1193095986 NA
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager