Notice No20200528-12Notice Date28 May 2020
CategoryCompany relatedSegmentEquity
SubjectListing of further securities issued by the companies under ESOP/ESOS


Trading Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the further new securities issued by the under mentioned companies are listed and admitted for trading on the Exchange with effect from Friday, May 29, 2020.
Sr. No. Name of the Company ISIN Scrip code No of shares Face Value Dist. Nos Date upto which under lock-in
1 Ujjivan Financial Services Ltd INE334L01012 539874 7369 10 121603227 121610595 N/A
2 Intellect Design Arena Ltd INE306R01017 538835 24200 5 132438631 132462830 N/A
3 ICICI BANK LTD. INE090A01021 532174 15353 2 6474811803 6474827155 N/A
  Nitinkumar Pujari              
  Senior Manager