BSE - Arbitration Schedule
BSE Buyback Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus Contact Us
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Arbitration Schedule
Tentative Schedule of Arbitration Hearings for Non - Trading Members v/s Trading Members

Arbitration-Referencewise

Sr NoRefernce NoApplicant NameRespondent NameDate of HearingTime of HearingVenue
120/2018SUSHIL FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT.LTD.PRAFUL BABULAL SHAH21/08/201814:00 MUMBAI
221/2018SUSHIL FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT.LTD.DRASHTI PRAFUL SHAH21/08/201814:30 MUMBAI
322/2018PREETI PRITAM NAGARKARJM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED30/08/201811.30 MUMBAI


Arbitration/Appeal Hearing - Venue


Department of Investor Services, BSE Ltd. at respective Regional Arbitration Centers.

For further information, please contact:

Contact Persons at Regional Centers:

SI.No. Contact Person Venue Tel. No. Email
1 Mr. Jigar Gadesha Ahmedabad 079-26402992 / 26462992 8657432127 Jigar.Gadesha@bseindia.com
2 Mr.Thilakraj Rai Bengaluru 080 - 2356 8444 / 9987976090 thilakraj.rai@bseindia.com
3 Mr. Falguni Gayen Bhubaneswar 9836340444 / 0674 – 2361029 Falguni.gayen@bseindia.com
4 Ms. Uma Rani Chandigarh 0172-2790259 / 9416772259 ipf.uma@bseindia.com
5 Ms. Vasudha Sykam Chennai 044-4608 8585 / 8939560821 Vasudha.Sykam@bseindia.com
6 Mr. Jitender Nautiyal Dehradun 8826799907 Ipf.jitender@bseindia.com
7 Mr. Poonam Chand /
Mr. Dev Kumar Roy
Delhi 011-25782116-18 / 8585967634 / 9971510386 poonam.chand@bseindia.com DevKumar.Roy@bseindia.com
8 Mr. Surajit Banerjee Guwahati 9836810411 Surajit.banerjee@bseindia.com
9 Mr. Aditya Reddy Hyderabad 040-30605844/45/46
7337592923
ipf.Aditya@bseindia.com
10 Mr. Amit Keshri Indore 9977069237 amit.keshri@bseindia.com
11 Mr. Chidrup Jain Jaipur 0141- 2370877 / 2378077
9414428749
chidrup.jain@bseindia.com
12 Mr. Wasim Akhtar Jammu 0191-2477688
9086321641
Ipf.wasim@bseindia.com
13 Mr. Jitendranath Shukla Kanpur 91-9336330705 /
9455921331
jitendranath.shukla@bseindia.com
14 Mr. Sumith C. S. Kochi 0484 -2356143 / 44

9349754075
Sumith.cs@bseindia.com
15 Mr. Anirban Guha Kolkata 033 - 2282 13 75 /9830225755 anirban.guha@bseindia.com
16 Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi Lucknow 0522-2235365 / 9415669872 sanjeo.tripathi@bseindia.com
17 Ms.Sneha Mandhare Mumbai 022-22728513 sneha.mandhare@bseindia.com
18 Mr. Jason Dias Panaji 9168465838 jason.dias@bseindia.com
19 Mr. Gagan Kumar Singh Patna 8651036682 Gagankumar.Singh@bseindia.com
20 Mr. Siddharth Dixit Pune 020-65202065 /8106175123
siddharth.dixit@bseindia.com
21 Mr. Akalp Shrotey Raipur 0771-28883359
8236920359
akalp.shrotey@bseindia.com
22 Abhishek Kumar Sharma Ranchi 0651 -2244138 / 94703098581 IPF.Abhishekkumar1@bseindia.com
23 Mr. Hari Das Kaushal Shimla 01772-805362 /8988245362
ipf.haridas@bseindia.com
24 Mr. Anoop Dwivedi Vadodara

0265 - 2341969 / 9909941969

anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com