Arbitration Schedule
Tentative Schedule of Arbitration Hearings for Non - Trading Members v/s Trading Members

Arbitration-Referencewise

Sr NoRefernce NoApplicant NameRespondent NameDate of HearingTime of HearingVenue
117/2019ANAND RATHI SHARE & STOCK BROKERS LTD.PRADEEP SHIVNARAYAN RATHI30/07/201914:30 MUMBAI
218/2019CENTRUM BROKING LIMITEDCHITRANAJAN BAID07/08/201911:30 DELHI


Arbitration/Appeal Hearing - Venue


Department of Investor Services, BSE Ltd. at respective Regional Arbitration Centers.

For further information, please contact:

Contact Persons at Regional Centers:

SI.No. Contact Person Venue Tel. No. Email
1 Mr. Jigar Gadesha Ahmedabad 079-26402992 / 26462992 8657432127 Jigar.Gadesha@bseindia.com
2 Mr.Thilakraj Rai Bengaluru 080 - 2356 8444 / 9987976090 thilakraj.rai@bseindia.com
3 Mr. Falguni Gayen Bhubaneswar 9836340444 / 0674 – 2361029 Falguni.gayen@bseindia.com
4 Mr. Hari Das Kaushal  Chandigarh 0172-2790259/ 08988245362 ipf.haridas@bseindia.com
5 Ms. Vasudha Sykam Chennai 044-4608 8585 / 8939560821 Vasudha.Sykam@bseindia.com
6 Mr. Jitender Nautiyal Dehradun 8826799907 Ipf.jitender@bseindia.com
7 Mr. Poonam Chand /
Mr. Dev Kumar Roy
Delhi 011-25782116-18 / 8585967634 / 9971510386 poonam.chand@bseindia.com DevKumar.Roy@bseindia.com
8 Mr. Munna Paul Guwahati 0361-2340411 / 70357 36585 ipf.munna@bseindia.com
9 Mr. Aditya Reddy Hyderabad 040-30605844/45/46
7337592923
ipf.Aditya@bseindia.com
10 Mr. Amit Keshri Indore 9977069237 amit.keshri@bseindia.com
11 Atul Kumar Sharma Jaipur 0141- 2370877 / 2378077
9772007555
ipf.atul@bseindia.com
12 Mr. Wasim Akhtar Jammu 0191-2477688
9086321641
Ipf.wasim@bseindia.com
13 Mr. Jitendranath Shukla Kanpur 91-9336330705 /
9455921331
jitendranath.shukla@bseindia.com
14 Mr. Sumith C. S. Kochi 0484 -2356143 / 44

9349754075
Sumith.cs@bseindia.com
15 Mr. Anirban Guha Kolkata 033 - 2282 13 75 /9830225755 anirban.guha@bseindia.com
16 Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi Lucknow 0522-2235365 / 9415669872 sanjeo.tripathi@bseindia.com
17 Ms.Sneha Mandhare Mumbai 022-22728513 sneha.mandhare@bseindia.com
18 Mr. Jason Dias Panaji 9168465838 jason.dias@bseindia.com
19 Mr. Gagan Kumar Singh Patna 8651036682 Gagankumar.Singh@bseindia.com
20 Mr. Siddharth Dixit Pune 020-65202065 /8106175123
siddharth.dixit@bseindia.com
21

Mr. Tanmay Acharya 
Mr. Akalp Shrotey

Raipur 0771 - 2883359 / 95751 36146 
2883359 / 73545 14716
ipf.tanmay@bseindia.com
Akalp.Shrotey@bseindia.com
22 Abhishek Kumar Sharma Ranchi 0651 -2244138 / 9470309858 IPF.Abhishekkumar1@bseindia.com
23 Mr. Amit Kumar  Shimla 1772 - 805362 / 09888278307
ipf.amitkumar@bseindia.com
24 Mr. Anoop Dwivedi Vadodara

0265 - 2341969 / 9909941969

anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com