Corporate Announcement
Security Code : 532240    Company : INDNIPPON    
Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Outcome of AGMDownload PDFDownload XBRL
  Exchange Received Time  17/08/2019 12:30:18         Exchange Disseminated Time   17/08/2019 12:30:24              Time Taken   00:00:06
We refer to our letter quoted above regarding the Board's recommendation of appointment/re-appointment of Independent Directors. At the Annual General Meeting held today, the Shareholders have approved the proposals, which are summarised below:
Appointment of Mr Anant Jaivant Talaulicar as Independent Director.
Re-appointment Mr V Balaraman, Mr K G Raghavan, Mr R Vijayaraghavan and Dr Jayshree Suresh as Independent Directors.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, details of the appointment/ re-appointment are given as Annexure to this letter. For your information and record.


Back To Announcements