Corporate Governance

JTL Industries Ltd
Scrip Code :534600 Quarter Ending : December 2020

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrMithan Lal SinglaNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Chairperson related to Promoter29 Jul 199129 Sep 2018-27110
MrMadan Mohan SinglaExecutive Director,MD29 Jul 199129 May 2020-7100
MrRakesh GargExecutive Director29 Jul 199129 May 2020-7120
MrBhupinder NayyarNon-Executive - Independent Director17 May 2018--31120
MrsPreet Kamal Kaur BhatiaNon-Executive - Independent Director13 Feb 201513 Jan 2020-12122
MrSukhdev Raj SharmaNon-Executive - Independent Director30 Jun 2020--6110

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"