Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :511630 Quarter Ending : June 2020

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrKiran B VadodariaExecutive Director,Chairperson related to Promoter,CEO-MD26 Jul 199001 Jun 2018--231
MrAmit Kumar RayExecutive Director09 Feb 201312 Feb 2019--100
MrManoj B VadodariaNon-Executive - Non Independent Director18 Jul 1995---220
MrN R MehtaNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Apr 200320 Sep 2019-69122
MrDilip D PatelNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Jun 200020 Sep 2019-69210
MrO P BhandariNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Aug 200320 Sep 2019-69110
MrsGouri P PopatNon-Executive - Independent Director12 Feb 201912 Feb 2019-17100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"