Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :531390 Quarter Ending : June 2019

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryDate of appointment in the current termDate of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrDayakrishna GoyalExecutive Director,Chairperson,MD01 Apr 1995-60120
MrHansraj GoyalNon-Executive - Independent Director27 Jul 2009-60111
MrDinesh VijayvargiaNon-Executive - Independent Director24 Mar 2003-60110
MrsPratibha GoyalNon-Executive - Non Independent Director08 Aug 2014--111
MrKiran VaidyaNon-Executive - Independent Director16 Jan 2018-24302
MrSukhdeo AgrawalNon-Executive - Non Independent Director16 Jan 2018-24100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"