Corporate Governance

Lotus Chocolate Company Ltd
Scrip Code :523475 Quarter Ending : December 2018

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryDate of appointment in the current termDate of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAdmala Surya Prakash ReddyNon-Executive - Independent Director05 Jul 2016-30110
MrAnanth Pai PerajeNon-Executive - Non Independent Director29 Oct 2008--120
MrBharathan Rajagopalan ThataiNon-Executive - Independent Director,Chairperson27 Sep 2018-49111
MrDilip Mangesh KalelkarExecutive Director28 Sep 2018--100
MrPrakash Pai PerajeNon-Executive - Non Independent Director29 Oct 2008--111
MrSubramanya Ram GanpathExecutive Director05 Nov 2008--110
MrVenkatapathi Raju GottemukkalaNon-Executive - Independent Director27 Sep 2018-119120
MsJhabakh Ashwini PaiNon-Executive - Non Independent Director05 Nov 2008--100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"