Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :531390 Quarter Ending : December 2018

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrDayakrishna GoyalExecutive Director,Chairperson,MD29 Jul 2017--60110
MrDinesh VijayvargiaNon-Executive - Independent Director30 Sep 2014--60110
MrHansraj GoyalNon-Executive - Independent Director30 Sep 2014--60111
MrKiran ChintamaniNon-Executive - Independent Director16 Jan 2018--24201
MrSukhdeo AgrawalNon-Executive - Independent Director16 Jan 2018--24100
MrsPratibha GoyalNon-Executive - Non Independent Director30 Sep 2016---101

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"