Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :534600 Quarter Ending : June 2018

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrBhupinder NayyarNon-Executive - Independent Director17 May 2018--1110
MrMadan Mohan SinglaExecutive Director,MD30 May 2017---100
MrMithan Lal SinglaNon-Executive - Non Independent Director30 May 2014---110
MrRaj Kumar GuptaNon-Executive - Independent Director30 Sep 2014--45110
MrRakesh GargExecutive Director30 May 2017---100
MrVijay SinglaExecutive Director30 May 2017---110
MrsPreet Kamal Kaur BhatiaNon-Executive - Independent Director,Chairperson30 Sep 2015--33111

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"