Corporate Governance

Stampede Capital Limited
Scrip Code :531723 Quarter Ending : June 2018

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAVINASH KARINGAMNon-Executive - Independent Director28 Sep 2015--60131
MrDASI EMMANUELExecutive Director,Chairperson14 Nov 2014---110
MrGUNTURU NARASIMHA RAONon-Executive - Independent Director13 Oct 2017--60100
MrOMESH KUMAR WAGHRAYNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Sep 2016--60130
MrSUDHEER VEGIExecutive Director14 Feb 2018---100
MrYARLAGADDA RAMESHNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Sep 2016--60332
MrsLAKSHMI CHUKKANon-Executive - Non Independent Director02 Sep 2017---100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"