Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :511630 Quarter Ending : December 2017

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAmit Kumar RayExecutive Director13 Feb 2016---100
MrDilip D PatelNon-Executive - Independent Director20 Sep 2014--60210
MrKiran B VadodariaExecutive Director,Chairperson,MD26 Jul 1990---231
MrManoj B VadodariaNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Shareholder Director18 Jul 1995---220
MrN R MehtaNon-Executive - Independent Director20 Sep 2017--60122
MrOm Prakash BhandariNon-Executive - Independent Director20 Sep 2014--60110
MsSeema G SaxenaNon-Executive - Independent Director29 Sep 2017--36100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"