Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :511441 Quarter Ending : June 2017

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryDate of appointment in the current termDate of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAmam S ShahNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Shareholder Director01 Nov 1993--300
MrBahubali S ShahNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Chairperson,Shareholder Director01 Nov 1993--200
MrLaxminarayan A PatelNon-Executive - Independent Director04 Oct 2005-60100
MrShriraj S JhaveriNon-Executive - Independent Director01 Nov 1993-60221
MrVipul H RajaNon-Executive - Independent Director04 Oct 2005-60110
MrsBinoti J ShahNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Shareholder Director31 Mar 2005--200

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"