Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :531375 Quarter Ending : December 2016

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryDate of appointment in the current termDate of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAmam S ShahNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Chairperson,Shareholder Director25 Oct 1994--301
MrDinesh C PatelNon-Executive - Independent Director,Employee Director03 Sep 1997-60100
MrNandit V RajaNon-Executive - Independent Director,Employee Director04 Oct 2005-60110
MrNehal M ShahNon-Executive - Independent Director,Shareholder Director04 Oct 2005-60210
MrShriraj S JhaveriNon-Executive - Independent Director,Shareholder Director25 Oct 1994-60211
MsBinoti J ShahNon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Employee Director31 Mar 2015--200

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"