Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :523475 Quarter Ending : June 2016

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrANANTH PAI PERAJENon-Executive - Non Independent Director----130
MrPERAJE PRAKASH PAINon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Chairperson----133
MrPAI ABHIJEETNon-Executive - Non Independent Director----100
MrSUBRAMANYA RAM GANAPATHExecutive Director----110
MrsASHWINI PAINon-Executive - Non Independent Director----100
MrGOTTE MUKKALA VENKATAPATHI RAJUNon-Executive - Non Independent Director----120
MrBHARATHAN RAJ GOPALAN THATAINon-Executive - Independent Director26 Nov 2014--60110
MrDILIP MANGESHKAR KALELKARExecutive Director----100
MrRABINDRANATH JARUGUMILLINon-Executive - Independent Director26 Nov 2014--60100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"