Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :511630 Quarter Ending : June 2016

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAMIT KUMAR RAYExecutive Director----100
MrDILIP D PATELNon-Executive - Independent Director---60210
MrKIRAN B VADODARIAExecutive Director,Chairperson,MD----231
MrMANOJ B VADODARIANon-Executive - Non Independent Director,Shareholder Director----210
MrNAVINCHANDRA R MEHTANon-Executive - Independent Director---60122
MrOM PRAKASH BHANDARINon-Executive - Independent Director---60110
MrsRAKSHA S BHARADIANon-Executive - Independent Director--17 Jun 201660000

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"