Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :532404 Quarter Ending : March 2016

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrAvula Bharath BhushanIndependent Director22 Sep 2014--21121
MrJoginapally Venkata Nrupender RaoChairperson,Non - Executive Director26 Sep 2011---300
MrMurty Venkatadurgasuryasriram GudipatiExecutive Director,CEO14 Aug 2015---100
MrRajagopal RaviIndependent Director22 Sep 2014--16121
MrRangaswamy Srinivasa SampathIndependent Director22 Sep 2014--21120
MrSridhar ChelikaniNon - Executive Director04 Nov 1999---100
MsRanganathan RenukaIndependent Director17 Aug 2015--9100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"