Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :511630 Quarter Ending : December 2015

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrKiran B VadodariaChairperson,Executive Director----231
MrManoj B VadodariaNon - Executive Director----210
MrNavinchandra R MehtaNon - Executive Director,Independent Director20 Sep 2014--60122
MrAmit Kumar RayExecutive Director----100
MrDilip D. PatelNon - Executive Director,Independent Director20 Sep 2014--60210
MrOm Prakash BhandariNon - Executive Director,Independent Director20 Sep 2014--60110
MrsRaksha S BharadiaWoman Director,Non - Executive Director,Independent Director28 Mar 2015--60100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"