Corporate Governance

Scrip Code :523475 Quarter Ending : December 2015

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrP. Ananth PaiNon - Executive Director----130
MrP. Prakash PaiNon - Executive Director----133
MrPai AbhijeetNon - Executive Director----100
MrSubramanya Ram GanapathWhole Time Director04 Nov 2013--60110
MsAshwini PaiWoman Director----100
MrGottemukkala Venkatapathi RajuIndependent Director30 Jan 2009---120
MrDilip Mangesh KalekarWhole Time Director01 May 2014--60100
MrBharathan Rajagopalan ThataiIndependent Director26 Nov 2014--60110
MrRabindranath JarugumilliIndependent Director26 Nov 2014--60100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"