Corporate Governance

Sikozy Realtors Limited
Scrip Code :524642 Quarter Ending : December 2015

Annexure 1

Composition of Board of Directors
TitleName of the DirectorCategoryInitial Date of Appointment Date of Appointment in Current Term (Date of Re-appointment)Date of cessationTenure of Director (in months)No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entityNumber of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entityNo of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
MrKamlesh DesaiPromoter Director,Executive Director,Non - Independent Director30 Jul 1997---211
MrMukesh PadhyaNon - Executive Director,Independent Director30 Sep 2015--60266
MrParasmal JainNon - Executive Director,Independent Director30 Sep 2015--60133
MrSunil KachaNon - Executive Director,Independent Director30 Sep 2015--60133
MrVaidhyanathan IyerNon - Executive Director,Independent Director----100
MrRajan RanadiveNon - Executive Director,Independent Director----100
MrNrupesh ShahNon - Executive Director,Independent Director----100
MrSanjaykumar LodhaNon - Executive Director,Independent Director----100
MrJitendra JainNon - Executive Director,Independent Director----100
MrsPoonam MotianiNon - Executive Director,Independent Director,Woman Director----100

Click here for "Composition of Committee"
Click here for "Meeting of Board of Directors"
Click here for "Meeting of Committees"
Click here for "Related Party Transactions"
Click here for "Affirmations"
Annexure 2

Website Affirmations
ItemCompliance statusDetails of non-compliance

No Data Available

Click here for ""Annual Affirmation""
Click here for "Affirmation"