

BSL/SECTT/SE/C-30/2014-15/05/16

May 30, 2014

The Secretary
The BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex (BKC), Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Change in Composition of the Board of Directors under Clause 30 of the Listing
Agreement.

Ref: Scrip Code No-533276 - BSLIMITED

With reference to the above, we would like to inform your goodselves that Mr. Rakesh Agarwal, Joint Managing Director and Mr. Mukesh Agarwal, Whole Time Director of the Company, have resigned from their Directorships on the Board and Committees of the Company and thereof vide their Resignation Letters dated May 30, 2014. The Board of Directors of the Company, at its Meeting held today i.e., May 30, 2014, has accepted their resignation with immediate effect.

Consequent upon the aforesaid change, the Composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as under

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr Rajesh Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Executive Director
2	Dr Subrata Kumar De	Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr Mahesh Kumar Khera	Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director
4	Mr A Gopalakrishnan lyer	Director	Non-Executive & Independent Director

We request you to take the same on record

For BS Limited

(Rajesh Agarwal) Managing Director

BS Limited

(Formerly BS TransComm Ltd.)

CIN: L27109AP2004PLC042375