

BSL/SECTT/SE/C-20/2014-15/08/08

August 14, 2014

The Secretary The BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex (BKC), Bandra (East), <u>Mumbai 400 051</u>

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Change in Composition of the Board of Directors - SCRIP CODE: 533276.

In compliance with the Clause 30 of the Listing Agreement, we inform your good selves that the Board of Directors, at its Meeting held today i.e., on August 14, 2014, has appointed Mr. Arun Dogra as Whole Time Director of the Company, categorized as Executive Director, subject to the approval of the Shareholders at the ensuing Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Consequent upon the aforesaid change, the Composition of the Company's Board is as under:

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Rajesh Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	
2.	Mr. Arun Dogra	Whole Time Director	
3.	Dr. Subrata Kumar De	Independent Director	
4.	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Khera	Independent Director	
5.	Mr. A. Gopalakrishnan lyer	Independent Director	

We request you to take the above on record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For BS Limited

(Rajesh Agarwal) Managing Director





(Formerly BS TransComm Ltd.)

CIN: L27109AP2004PLC042375

504, Trendset Towers, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034, Andhra Pradesh, India. Phone: +91 40 4455 8888 | Fax: +91 40 6666 7268 | www.bslimited.in