Thomas Cook (India) Ltd.
Thomas Cook Building, Dr. D. N. Road,

Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 Tel.: +91-22-6160 3333 Fax No.: +91-22-2287 1069



A FAIRFAX Company

1st September, 2015

The Manager, Listing Department BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai – 400 001 Scrip Code: 500413

NCD Scrip Code: 949099 Fax No.: 2272 2037/39/41/61

Dear Sir,

Re: Change in Board Structure

The Manager, Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1 G Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code: THOMASCOOK NCD ISIN: INE332A08014 Fax No.: 2659 8237/38

This is to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company has, vide its resolution dated 31st August, 2015 considered and accepted the resignation of Mr. Uday Khanna, Non – Executive Director (Independent) w.e.f. 1st September, 2015.

The new list of Directors w.e.f. 1st September 2015 is as follows:

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma

Non – Executive Chairman (Independent)

Mr. Madhavan Menon

Managing Director
 Non – Executive Director

Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami Mr. Harsha Raghavan

Non – Executive Director

Mrs. Kishori Udeshi Mr. Pravir Kumar Vohra

Non – Executive Director (Independent) Non – Executive Director (Independent)

This is for the information and record of the exchange. Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

for Thomas Cook (India) Limited

R. R. Kenkare

President & Head - Legal & Company Secretary