Board of Directors
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી

Board of Directors

  Non-Executive Chairman  
  Mr. S. Ramadorai | Board Director | BSE  
  Mr. S. Ramadorai
Public Interest Director
Vice Chairman
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd

  Managing Director & CEO  
  Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan | Board Director | BSE  
  Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan  

Dr. Sanjiv Misra | Board Director | BSE Mr. S.H. Kapadia | Board Director | BSE
Dr. Sanjiv Misra
IAS (Retd.)
Public Interest Director
Mr. S.H. Kapadia
(Former CJI)
Public Interest Director

Mr. Sudhakar Rao | Board Director | BSE Mr. Dhirendra Swarup| Public Interest Director of BSE| BSE Mr. Thomas Bendixen | Board Director | BSE
Mr. Sudhakar Rao

Public Interest Director
Mr. Dhirendra Swarup

Public Interest Director
Mr. Thomas Bendixen

Shareholder Director

  • Mr.Dhirendra Swarup is appointed as Public Interest Director with effect from 3rd November, 2014
  • Mr.Andreas Preuss ceased to be Shareholder Director with effect from 1st August, 2014.
  • Mr.Keki Mistry ceased to be Shareholder Director with effect from 14th August, 2014.
  • Mr. Thomas Bendixen is appointed as Shareholder Director with effect from 25th September, 2014.