Contact Us
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Contact Us


Corporate Office

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001
Phones : 91-22-22721233/4, 91-22-66545695 (Hunting)
Fax : 91-22-22721919


Regional Centres - BSE Investor Service Centres

Ahmedabad


203/204, Abhishree Avenue
Near Nehru Nagar Circle
S.M.Road, Ambawadi
Ahmedabad - 380 015

City Name Mobile No. Email id
Ahmedabad Malav Chokshi +91 9825556222 malav.chokshi@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Hiren Kansara +91 9427011222 hiren.kansara@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Nikhil Mehta 08866088651 nikhil.mehta@bseindia.com
Surat Manthan Desai +91 8469244533 manthan.desai@bseindia.com

Bangalore


Stock Exchange Towers
Annexe Building No. 51
1st Cross, J C Road
Bangalore - 560027

City Name Contact No. Email id
Bangalore Thilakraj Rai +91 8792338449 thilakraj.rai@bseindia.com

Chennai


3rd floor, Vijaya Towers 4
Kodambakkam High Road
Chennai - 600 034.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Chennai M. Vishnu Vardhan 0444 -4206 8475 / 4208 9958 vishnu.vardhan@bseindia.com
Chennai C. Gurunathan - gurunathan.c@bseindia.com
Chennai B. Badrinarayanan - ipf.badrinarayanan@bseindia.com
Chennai Ramya Balendrian - ramya.balendrian@bseindia.com
Chennai Deepa Rangarajan - deepa.rangarajan@bseindia.com

Cochin


BSE Investor Service Centre,
2nd Floor, Sree Lakshmi Tower, Ravipuram Road, Ravipuram,
Cochin - 682016

City Name Contact No. Email id
Cochin Mr. Sumith C.S. 0484-2356143 /0484–2356144 sumith.cs@bseindia.com

Delhi


101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower
Plot No. 23, District Center,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110 008

City Name Contact No. Email id
North Rajeev Garg - rajeev.garg@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Neha Gupta 011 - 2578 2116 - 18 neha.gupta @bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Poonam Chand 011 - 2578 2116 - 18 poonam.chand@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Varun Gupta - varun.gupta@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Ritesh Kumar - ritesh.kumar@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Rohin Ralhan - rohin.ralhan@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Pramesh Rastogi - pramesh.rastogi@bseindia.com
MP / Rajasthan Ishu Tayal - ishu.tayal@bseindia.com
UP Prashant Mani - prashant.mani@bseindia.com

Hyderabad


Flat no. 302, Marigold Pavani Estates
Dwarkapuri Colony
Pujagutta
Hyderabad - 500082

City Name Contact No. Email id
Hyderabad Siddharth Dixit 040 30605844/ 45/ 46 siddharth.dixit@bseindia.com

Indore


201, Palika Plaza
Phase II
MTH Compound
Indore

City Name Contact No. Email id
Indore Amit Keshri 0731 - 4008 208 amit.keshri@bseindia.com

Jaipur


Office No. 401
Situated on 4th floor, Durga Business Center
Opp. Hotel Gangaur
M.I.Road
Jaipur - 302001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Jaipur Chidrup Jain 0141- 2370877 / 2378077 ipf.chidrup@bseindia.com

Kanpur


5th Floor, Padam Towers, 14/113
Civil Lines
Kanpur - 208001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Kanpur Jitendranath Shukla 0512– 233 8115 / 233 8074 jitendranath.shukla@bseindia.com

Lucknow


109, 1st floor, Saran Chamber -2, 5,
Park Road,Hazaratganj,
Lucknow – 226001


City Name Contact No. Email id
Lucknow Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi 0522 - 2239544 sanjeo.tripathi@bseindia.com

Patna


609, 6th floor, Ashiana Plaza,
Budh Marg,
Patna – 800001


City Name Contact No. Email id
Patna Mr. Prashant Jha 0865-1036680 prashant.jha@bseindia.com

Vadodara


E/1, 109, Tower 3,
Kashi Visheswar Township Flat,
Jetalpur Rd,
Vadodara – 390007.


City Name Contact No. Email id
Vadodara Mr. Anoop Dwivedi 0265-2341969 anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com

Kolkata


Horizon - II nd Floor
57 Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Near Rabindra Sadan Metro Station
Kolkata - 700071

City/Region Name Contact No. Email id
Kolkata Purushottam Saraf 033-22821376 purushottam.saraf@bseindia.com
Kolkata Annesa Ganguly 033-22821375 annesa.ganguly@bseindia.com
Kolkata Sanjeev Jaiswal 033-22821375 sanjeev.jaiswal@bseindia.com
Kolkata Niraml Samsukha 033-22821361 nirmal.samsukha@bseindia.com
Kolkata Anirban Guha 033-22821376 anirban.guha@bseindia.com

Pune


Shivleela Chambers
4th Floor,752 Sadashiv Peth
R.B.Kumathekar Marg
Pune - 411030.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Pune Jason Dias 020 – 65202065 jason.dias@bseindia.com

Rajkot


401, 4th Floor, Aalap - B
Limda Chowk, Opp. Shastri Maidan
Rajkot - 360 001

City Name Contact No. Email id
Rajkot Kartik Bavishi 0281 – 6595 542 / 2464 348 kartik.bavishi@bseindia.com


Members Helpdesk

Helpdesk (Following Section and Numbers are only for Members)


Operating Hours (Trading Days) - 08:00 hrs19:30 hrs
Contact Number - 022 6136 3100
Fax Number - 022 6136 3150
Email - bsehelp@bseindia.com
Helpdesk Web link - www.bseindia.com/help

MTNL tel nos. (These numbers will work when main Helpdesk hunting nos. are down)-
Bolt/IML/Other product queries, Queries of other depts), Network connectivity - 022 27524999
queries related to password reset, id activation/deactivation, email id changes etc. - 022 27524949

Query On Contact No. Email id
Application support and troubleshooting for Equity, CD & EQD segments
Dload/Extranet, BEFS, Settlement, Star MF
LAN/ WAN/ VSAT Connectivity Issues on various networks
Complaint tracking and follow-ups
022 6136 3100 bsehelp@bseindia.com
Bolt Application and Connectivity 022 6136 3100
(Hunting)
 
Password reset of various products
Trader Id activation/deactivation
Email id change of various applications
Contingency Pool Operations
Software installation etc.
022 6136 3171
 
Mutual Funds 022 6136 3155
Listing Center Module 022 6136 3155
BSEIndia website, Mobile Apps info@bseindia.com


Corporates

Corporate Filings


For Filing Information
Corporate Filings Designated Fax No. Contact Details
1. Financial Results
2. Limited Review
3. Corporate Governance
4. Shareholding Pattern
5. Corporate Announcements
6. Corporate Actions
022 2272 3121
corp.relations@bseindia.com
Note:
  • The above corporate filings should be sent to the following:
    • Through the Online Portal - BSE Corporate Compliance & Listing Centre : listing.bseindia.com
      (For assistance in login and uploading : contact helpdesk : 022-61363155 and email id : bsehelp@bseindia.com

For confirmation of fax / email filings, companies may contact the following persons
Contact Person Phone
Shyam Bhagirath 022 2272 8013
Amol Hosalkar 022 2272 8390
Rakesh Parekh 022 2272 8307

Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Book Closure and Record Dates
Non-delivery Period
Dividend
Cum-Bonus, Cum-Rights Dates
Abhijit Pai
Marian D'souza
022 2272 8015
022 2272 8744
abhijit.pai@bseindia.com
marian.dsouza@bseindia.com


Listing of Securities


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
IPO/FPO Nitin Pujari
Prasad Bhide
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8388
nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Direct Listing/Permitted category Nitin Pujari
Atul Dhotre
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8934
nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
atul.dhotre@bseindia.com
IPP/OFS (Operational/Sales related) Bhushan Mokashi
Radhika Khatau
022 22728406
022 2272 8892
bhushan.mokashi@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
radhika.khatau@bseindia.com
IPP(Listing related) Nitin Pujari
Prasad Bhide
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8388
nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Mutual Funds Nitin Pujari
Prasad Bhide
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8388
nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Bonus Bhuvana Sriram
Renita Dsouza
022 2272 8242
022 2272 8536
bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
ESOP Bhuvana Sriram
Renita Dsouza
Lalit Phatak
022 2272 8242
022 2272 8536
022 2272 8476
bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
lalit.phatak@bseindia.com
Schemes of Amalgamation/ Arrangement/Reduction Bhuvana Sriram
Pooja Sanghvi
022 2272 8242
022 2272 8996
bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
pooja.sanghvi@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
FCCB/ADR/GDR Bhuvana Sriram 022 2272 8242 bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
QIPs Nitin Pujari
Prasad Bhide
022 2272 8398
022 2272 8388
nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Listing Fee Farzana Mehta
022 2272 8527
022 22728184
listing.commercial@bseindia.com
farzana.mehta@bseindia.com

Forfeiture Renita Dsouza 022 2272 8536 renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Re-issue Of Forfeited Shares Renita Dsouza 022 2272 8536 renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Preferential Lalit Phatak
Bhuvana Sriram
22 2272 8476
022 2272 8242
lalit.phatak@bseindia.com
bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
PPDI Hetal Kotak
Gunjan Jain
022 22728701
022 22728396
debt.listing@bseindia.com
hetal.kotak@bseindia.com
gunjan.jain@bseindia.com
Name Change of company Radhika Khatau 022 2272 8892
radhika.khatau@bseindia.com
Buyback of shares Gunjan Jain 022 2272 8396 gunjan.jain@bseindia.com
Capital Confirmation letters Lalit Phatak 022 2272 8476 lalit.phatak@bseindia.com
Delisting Radhika Khatau 022 2272 8892 radhika.khatau@bseindia.com
Rights Issue Pooja Sanghvi 022 2272 8996 pooja.sanghvi@bseindia.com
Revocation of suspension of companies Rakesh Parekh
Shyam Bhagirath
Arpita Joshi
022 2272 8307
022 2272 8013
022 2272 8384
bse.revocation@bseindia.com


Investors

Investors Queries


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Complaints against companies N. R. Bagade 022 2272 8138 is@bseindia.com
Arbitration S.L.Crasto 022 2272 8237 stanies.crasto@bseindia.com
Complaints Against Member Brokers Mahesh B. Ghadi 022 2272 8517/8097 is@bseindia.com


Members

Clearing and Settlement


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Clearing and Settlement Issues Manish Mehta 022 2272 8223 manish.mehta@bseindia.com

Membership


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
SEBI Fees, Turnover Issues Hemant Dharap
Bina Khaneria
022 2272 8204
022 2272 8348
hemant.dharap@bseindia.com
bina.khaneria@bseindia.com
SEBI Related Matters Hemant Dharap 022 2272 8204 hemant.dharap@bseindia.com
Deposit Based Membership
Derivatives Membership (Equity & Currency)
Availing facility in Debt Segment Trading
Amit Kadam 022 2272 8010 amit.kadam@bseindia.com
Margin Trading Facility
Submission of Networth Certificate
Ankit Kothari 022 2272 8287 ankit.kothari@bseindia.com
ALGO/ ITORS/STWT
Direct Market Access
Amit Kadam
Jitendra Doshi
022 2272 8010
022 2272 8275
amit.kadam@bseindia.com
jitendra.doshi@bseindia.com
Sub - Broker
Authorised Persons - Registrations & Cancellations
Naresh Pandya
Jitendra Doshi
022 2272 8269
022 2272 8275
naresh.pandya@bseindia.com
jitendra.doshi@bseindia.com

Surveillance and Inspection


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Surveillance (Online)
Investigation
Inspection
Yogendra Daxini
Ravindran Shetty
Parul Kothari
Chirag Udani
022 2272 5092
022 2272 8792
022 2272 8196
022 2272 8724
yogendra.daxini@bseindia.com
ravindran.shetty@bseindia.com
parul.kothari@bseindia.com
chirag.udani@bseindia.com


BSE StAR MF/Mutual Funds Distributor

BSE StAR MF/Mutual Funds Distributor


Name Contact No. Email id
Aakshat Sharma 022 2272 8346 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Ashish Dharaiya 022 2272 8399 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Sagar Parekh 022 2272 8440 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Zeeta Eustace 022 2272 8183 mutual.funds@bseindia.com
Omkeshwar Singh +91 8879811780 mutual.funds@bseindia.com


Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications Queries


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
BSE Media Release & Media Query Ketan Mehta 022 2272 8321 corp.comm@bseindia.com


Information Products

Information Products


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Data Products Subscription Neha Mishra 022 2272 8145 datafeed@bseindia.com
BSE Publications Farooq Sonalkar 022 2272 8220 publication@bseindia.com


BSE Trainings

BSE Training


Queries Relating to Contact Persons Contact No. Email id
Training Programmes conducted by BSE Govind Sing. Sailoni 022 2272 8062 govindSing.sailoni@bseindia.com