BSE Contacts
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Contacts - Market Data, Feed Vendors

For subscription please write to datafeed@bseindia.com or call Neha Mishra: - +91-22-2272 8145 / Mayuresh Samant: - +91-22-2272 8078


BSE Real Time Data Feed Vendors :

Bloomberg
 Website : http://www.bloomberg.com
Tel No.: +91 22 6120 3600 (Mumbai), +91 11 4179 2000 (New Delhi)

Thomson Reuters
Email : richard.pereira@thomsonreuters.com
Tel No.: +91 22 6636 9064

SIX TELEKURS LTD
Email :sales.sgp@telekurs.com
TelTel No.: +65 6338 8380

Interactive Data
Website : www.interactivedata.com
Email :info@interactivedata.com
Tel No.: +44 020 7825 7800


NewsWire 18 Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. Ravish Chachra
Email : ravish.chachra@newswire18.com
Tel No.: +91-93213-91401,+91-93213-91407

Reliable Software Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Milind Masrani
Email : Milind@reliable.co.in
Tel No.: 022-40178900, 022-40178902.

TickerPlant Ltd.
Contact person : Shriram .K.H
Email : Shriram.k@tickerplantindia.com
Tel No.: 022 66497100

Spider Software Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Marketing Department
Email : mktg@spidersoftwareindia.com
Tel No.: 022-39236100 / 28921552 / 28921507

BSE Delayed feed Vendors

C-MOTS Infotech
Contact person : Meena Sethuraman
Email : meena@cmots.com
Tel No.: 022 25235863, +91 9819115774
Data Provider for : Website and Mobile Application

Dion Global Solutions Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. Pravin Gaonkar
Email : pravin@dionglobal.in
Tel No.: (M) +91 9538915807, (L) +91 80 40467500 Fax : +91 80 40467450
Data Provider for : Website

Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. B.Bhattacharjee
Email : bishu@accordfintech.com
Tel No.: 022 66156255/6 , +91 9320099516 Fax : +91 22 66693831
Data Provider for :Website and Mobile Application

AutoMove Industries
Contact person : Mr.Dipesh Shah
Email : automove@in.com  automove@vsnl.com   automove@rediffmail.com
Tel No.: +91 9820193497, 022 26878472, 022 65285419
Data Provider for : LED Ticker

Xtreme Media Pvt. Ltd.
Website : www.xtreme-media.in
Email info@xtreme-media.in
Tel No.: 022 23060055/66, 022 23060048/49
Data Provider for : LED Display And Digital Signage

OnMobile Global Ltd.
Email : abhilash@onmobile.com
Tel No.: +91 80 41802500
Data Provider for : Mobile Applications

Impetus Infotech (I) Pvt. Ltd. (dba Finalaya)
Contact person : Ravi Yadav, Yajuvender Singh
Email : ryadav@impetus.co.in /ysingh@impetus.co.in
Tel No.: :+91 9810218189 , +91-120-4018100 Fax No. : +91-120-4018140
Data Provider for : Website and LED tickers