BSE Contacts
Proposed BSE IPO Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Contacts - Market Data, Feed Vendors

For subscription please write to datafeed@bseindia.com or call Neha Mishra: - +91-22-2272 8145 / Mayuresh Samant: - +91-22-2272 8078


BSE Real Time Data Feed Vendors :

Bloomberg
 Website : http://www.bloomberg.com
Tel No.: +91 22 6120 3600 (Mumbai), +91 11 4179 2000 (New Delhi)

Thomson Reuters
Email : richard.pereira@thomsonreuters.com
Tel No.: +91 22 6636 9064

SIX TELEKURS LTD
Email :sales.sgp@telekurs.com
TelTel No.: +65 6338 8380

Interactive Data
Website : www.interactivedata.com
Email :info@interactivedata.com
Tel No.: +44 020 7825 7800

Morningstar.
Contact person : Exchange Info
Email : Exchangeinfo@morningstar.com
Tel No : +44 20 3194 1337

Cogencis Information Services Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. Ravish Chachra
Email : ravish.chachra@newswire18.com
Tel No.: +91-93213-91401,+91-93213-91407

Reliable Software Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Mrs. Sejal S. Gawde
Email : sejal@reliable.co.in
Tel No.: 022-40178900, 022-40178921.

TickerPlant Ltd.
Contact person : Shriram .K.H
Email : Shriram.k@tickerplantindia.com
Tel No.: 022 66497100

Spider Software Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Marketing Department
Email : mktg@spidersoftwareindia.com
Tel No.: 022-39236100 / 28921552 / 28921507

BSE Delayed feed Vendors

C-MOTS Infotech
Contact person : Meena Sethuraman
Email : meena@cmots.com
Tel No.: 022 25235863, +91 9819115774
Data Provider for : Website and Mobile Application

Dion Global Solutions Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. Pravin Gaonkar
Email : pravin.gaonkar@dionglobal.com
Tel No.: (M) +91 9538915807, (L) +91 80 40467500 Fax : +91 80 40467450
Data Provider for : Website

Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Contact person : Mr. B.Bhattacharjee
Email : bishu@accordfintech.com
Tel No.: 022 66156255/6 , +91 9320099516 Fax : +91 22 66693831
Data Provider for :Website and Mobile Application

Annstechs
Contact person : Mr.Dipesh Shah
Email : annstechs@gmail.com 
Website : www.annstechs.com.
Tel No.: +919820193497
Data Provider for : LED Ticker

Xtreme Media Pvt. Ltd.
Website : www.xtreme-media.in
Email info@xtreme-media.in
Tel No.: 022 23060055/66, 022 23060048/49
Data Provider for : LED Display And Digital Signage


Photonplay Systems Pvt Ltd
Contact person : Vickramjeet Singh
website: www.photonplay.com
Email :bksingh@photonplay.com, larry@photonplay.com, info@photonplay.com
Tel No.: +91-997 103 0527, +91-989 969 0347
Data Provider for : LED Tickers and Data Walls