IML Empanalled Vendor List
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


IML Empanelled Vendor List
Sr.No. Vendor Code Company Name & Address Contact Person Mobile No Email -id Empanelled For
1 01 Financial Technolgies (India) Ltd.

FT TOWER, CTS NO 256 & 257, Suren Road, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093
Mr.NeerajSharma - Mumbai
Mr.Yogesh Surti - Mumbai
Mr. Azam Ali - Delhi
Mr.Majumdar S - Kolkatta
Mr.Dhaval Sheth - Ahmedabad
Mr.Dwadasi Murthy- Chennai
Mr.Giridhar Nayak- Mumbai (Technical Queries)
+919930267681
+919930267538
+919654125175
+919836385100
+919327999327
+919884099856
+919930267548
neeraj.sharma@ftindia.com
yogesh.surti@ftindia.com
azam.ali@ftindia.com
s.majumdar@ftindia.com
dhaval.sheth@ftindia.com
dwadasi.murthy@ftindia.com
giridhar.nayak@ftindia.com
Equity ,Equity Derivatives and Currency Derivatives
2 03 Dion Global Solutions Limited

Mr. Dinesh Khari

A-3/4/5 GYS Global (Tower-A) 4th Floor, Sector- 125 Noida- 201301

C-28/29, Sector 62, Noida - 201309, India
(M)+ 91 84477 37825
(T) +91 120 4894 608
Extn: 608
dinesh.khari@dionglobal.com
exch.comm@dionglobal.com
Equity & Equity Derivatives & Mutual Fund & Currency Derivatives
3 04 3i infotech Ltd.

Office No. 4, Building NO. 9, 2nd Office Floor, Mindspace Cyberabad Project Survey No. 64 (part) ,Madhapur, Hyderabad 500 081
Mr.ShyamSunderMandala
Mr. Jatin Mehta
+919866586803
+919849761168
m.shyam@3i-infotech.com Equity
4 05 Reliable Software Systems Pvt Limited.

M/S Reliable Software Systems Pvt. Ltd. 42 RNA Arcade, 1st Floor, 3rd Cross Lane, Swami Samarth Marg, Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400053
Mr. Milind Masrani (Director - Business Development)
Mr. Akbar Patel(Sr. Manager - Business Development)
Mr. Sugreem Vishwakarma (Manager - Support)
+912240178900 (Ext: 902)
+91-2240178902
+91-2240178900 (Ext: 904)
+91-2240178904
+91-2240178900 (Ext: 918)
+91-2240178918

milind@reliable.co.in

akbar@reliable.co.in

 

sugreem@reliable.co.in

 

Equity
5 07 Tata Consultancy Services Limited

Unit129/130, SDF V, SEEPZ, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 096
Mr. Shekar Hegde
Mr. Bharat Shah
+91 9819577517
+91 9223173659
shekar.hegde@tcs.com
bharat.shah@tcs.com
Equity & Mutual Fund
6 08 M/s Omnesys Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

No.55/B, 1st Main Road, Electronics City, Housur Road, Banglore 561 229
Mr. Shrikant Pandit
+91 9845043678
marketing@omnesysindia.com

Equity,Equity Derivatives & Currency Derivatives

7 11 NSE.IT Ltd.

Ground Floor, Trade Globe, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059
Mr.Sunil Desai +91 99209 97809
+91-2242547600
sunild@nseit.co.in Equity & Equity Derivatives


8 12 MarketPlace Technologies Pvt Ltd.

BSE Ltd. 25th Floor, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400 001
Mr. Chetan Kale
Mr. Sameer Narkar
Mr. Pranav Trivedi
+91 9004089934
+91 9867779937
+91 9867779953
exchangemt@mkttech.in Equity, Equity Derivatives, Currency Derivatives & Mutual Fund


9 14 Greeksoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd

507, 5th Floor, Western Edge-1,Western Express Highway,Borivali (East), Mumbai- 400 066
Mr. Ajit Hakani +91-2228870505 / 6 /7
+91 9920770650
ajit.hakani@greeksoft.co.in Equity, Equity Derivatives, & Currency Derivatives


10 15 Geojit Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Liberty Towers, Kaloor, Kochi 17
Mr. Anil Kumar N +91 9995800333 anil@geojit.com Equity & Equity Derivatives


11 16 MultiTrade Softech Pvt. Ltd.

207, Gagandeep Tower, Paldi Cross Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad – 380007
Mr. Pratik K Khunt +91 7940094455 sales@multitradesoftech.com Equity & Derivatives & Currency Derivatives


12 17 XtremSoft

304, Lok Center, 3rd Floor, Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 059
Mr. Vipin Bokariya +91 9892728310 vipin@xtremsoftindia.com

sales@xtremsoftindia.com

 

Equity & Equity Derivatives


13 18 Prism CyberSoft Pvt. Ltd.

D-2 Sidhpura Industrial Estate, Amrut Nagar Ghatkopar(W) Mumbai 400086
Mr. Jayesh Shah +91 9867303330
+91-2240742900
jayesh.shah@prism.in
calculus@prism.in
Equity, Equity Derivatives &Currency Derivatives


14 19 DotEx International Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block-G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051
Mr. Ajit Kumar 1800-22-00-52 now@nse.co.in Equity, Equity Derivatives &Currency Derivatives


15 20 SARAL Information Technologies Pvt Ltd.

F-103, Kalash Complex, Nr. New Sharda Mandir School, Paldi, Ahmedabad – 380 007 C-28/29, Sector 62, Noida - 201309, India
Mr. Dharmendra Bavaria +91-7932988260 saralitpl@gmail.com Equity & Equity Derivatives & Currency Derivatives
16 21 uTrade Solutions Private Ltd

#2463, Sector 23 C Chandigarh – 160 023 India
Mr. Kunal Nandwani +91 9501107990
+91 1722716160
kunal.nandwani@
utradesolutions.com
Equity, Equity Derivatives &Currency Derivatives


17 22 SunGard Solutions (India) Private Limited

701, 7th Floor, Platina, Plot No C-59, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051
Mr. Atul Bachal +91 22 30981025
+91 9766397606
Email id - Atul.Bachal@sungard.com
Equity & Equity Derivatives


18 23 Orc Group AB

Official Address: Orc Group AB, Kungsgatan 36, Box 7742 SE 103 95, Stockholm, Sweden.

Local Address : 404, Winchester, High Street, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai – 400076. India
Mr. Maneesh Mehra +91 22 67707717
+91 9820639770
maneesh.mehra@orc-group.com Equity & Equity Derivatives