BSE Investor Awareness Programs
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Details of Investor Awareness Programs by BSE IPF during July 2014

Sr.No. Date Time Place State Topic Sponsored by Target Group Key Speakers Contact Person Email ID.
1 11-Jul-14 9:30 AM G.P. Kotak High School, Kolithar, Taluka: Gondal Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Mr. Kartik Bavishi, Mr. Ramji Mavani, Mrs. Rama Mavani & Others. Mr. Kartik Bavishi & Mr. Ramji Mavani. (0281) 6595542, 2464348, 2471122 kartik.bavishi@bseindia.com, mavaniramb@sancharnet.in
2 11-Jul-14 5:00 PM The Sports Club Of Gujarat Ltd. Sardar Patel Stadium, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF / Gujarat Investors And Shareholders Association General Investors Speaker from BSE Mr. Mahesh Pandya / Mr. Pragnesh Vadhvana mahesh.pandya@bseindia.com / pragnesh.vadhvana@bseindia.com 079-26462992
3 12-Jul-14 4:00 PM "Paprika Fine Dine Restaurant Pramod Tower KP Road, Tower Chowk, Gaya" Bihar Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF CDSL" General Investors Speaker from BSE Moloy Biswas moloyb@cdslindia.com
4 13-Jul-14 10:00 AM "Pune Nagar Vachan Mandir, 181 Budhwar Peth, Laxmi Road, Pune " Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF CDSL" General Investors Speaker from BSE CS Thakur Chandrashekhar Thakur csthakur@cdslindia.com 9820389051
5 19-Jul-14 5:00 PM "Hotel Fortune Land Mark, Vijay Nagar, Indore" "Madhya Pradesh" Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE IPF, Indira Sec." General Investors Mr. Sukhani,Mr.Ishu Tayal Ishu Tayal9252037648 ishu.tayal@bseindia.com