BSE Investor Awareness Programs
Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Details of Investor Awareness Programs by BSE IPF during May 2016

Sr.No. Date Time Place State Topic Sponsored by Target Group Key Speakers Contact Person Email ID.
1 18-May-16 10:30 AM Marwadi Financial Centre, 1st Floor, Dr.Radha Krishnan Raod, Nr. Kathiawar Gymkhana, Rajkot Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Speaker from BSE Mr. Mahesh Pandya / Mr. Pragnesh Vadhvana mahesh.pandya@bseindia.com / pragnesh.vadhvana@bseindia.com 079-26462992
2 18-May-16 4:00 PM 6th Floor, Parmesh Tower, Karkarduma District Centre, Delhi New Delhi Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF " General Investors Speaker from BSE Harbinder Sokhi harbinder.sokhi@bseindia.com
3 19-May-16 4:30 PM "Alpabachat hall, Collector Office, Rajwada chowk Sangli" Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF CDSL" General Investors Speaker from BSE CS Thakur Chandrashekhar Thakur /BD/FORT csthakur@cdslindia.com
4 20-May-16 4:00 PM 4th Floor, Padamdeep Tower, Sanjay Place, Agra Uttar Pradesh Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF " General Investors Speaker from BSE Harbinder Sokhi harbinder.sokhi@bseindia.com
5 20-May-16 4:00 PM Hotel Samrat Inn, V K Singh Road, Old Bus Stand Hazaribagh Jharkhand Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF PHD Chamber" General Investors Prashant Jha Prashant Jha prashant.jha@bseindia.com
6 20-May-16 6:30 PM "Dnyanprasarni Shala, 2nd floor, opp. Post Office, near Railway station kalwa" Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF CDSL" General Investors Speaker from BSE CS Thakur Chandrashekhar Thakur /BD/FORT csthakur@cdslindia.com
7 21-May-16 4:00 PM Hotel Mansarovar, Tiranga Chowk, Tundi Road, Giridih Jharkhand Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF PHD Chamber" General Investors Prashant Jha Prashant Jha prashant.jha@bseindia.com
8 25-May-16 4:00 PM 3rd Floor, Keyu Complex, Harihar Chowk, Nr. Main Post Office, M G Road, Rajkot Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Speaker from BSE Mr. Mahesh Pandya / Mr. Pragnesh Vadhvana mahesh.pandya@bseindia.com / pragnesh.vadhvana@bseindia.com 079-26462992
9 27-May-16 3:00 PM "Aijal Club, Khatla, Aizwal Mizoram - 796001" Mizoram Capital Market Awareness Program " BSE - IPF" General Investors Purushottam Saraf -Addl GM - BSE; Dr. Vanlalthlana - Asst. Professor, Pachhunga University , Aizwal Pratyush Sengupta 9674328348 pratyush.sengupta@bseindia.com
10 29-May-16 10:00 AM Hotel New Holiday Plaza, Shalimar Chowk, Shalimar, Nashik - 422001 Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF " General Investors Speaker from BSE Sagar Shinde Sagar Shinde
sagar.shinde@rksv.in