BSE Investor Awareness Programs
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Details of Investor Awareness Programs by BSE IPF during July 2015

Sr.No. Date Time Place State Topic Sponsored by Target Group Key Speakers Contact Person Email ID.
1 25-Jul-15 10:00 AM "Seminar Hall SBI Caps Securities Coimabore" Tamil Nadu Capital Market Awareness Program BSE -IPF General Investors B. Badrinarayanan Ramya Balendiran ramya.balendiran@bseindia.com
2 25-Jul-15 3:30 PM "Kora Kendra Hall S V Road, R M Bhattad Marg, Borivali West, Mumbai – 400092" Maharashtra "Regional Investor Seminar" "SEBI BSE IPF" General Investors "Shri Sanjay Purao, DGM – SEBI Shri Yogesh Bambardekar, DGM - BSE Shri Bharat Dave, Manager - BSE Shri Nikhil Kothari, Market Expert" Shashank Chaturvedi shashank.chaturvedi@bseindia.com
3 25-Jul-15 4:00 PM Puja Lodge Conference Hall, Sabji Mandi, Barharwa, Sahibganj District - 816101 Jharkhand Capital Market Awareness Program BSE -IPF & SMMFWS General investors Anirban Guha - BSE IPF Anirban Guha anirban.guha@bseindia.com, 033-22821375
4 26-Jul-15 4:00 PM Bhagat Dharmashala, Harindanga, Pakur District -816107 Jharkhand Capital Market Awareness Program BSE -IPF & SMMFWS General investors Anirban Guha - BSE IPF Anirban Guha anirban.guha@bseindia.com, 033-22821375
5 26-Jul-15 5:00 PM National Library Hall, 2nd floor, S.V.Road, Bandra-west, Mumbai 400050 Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF CDSL" General investors Speaker from BSE CS Thakur csthakur@cdslindia.com
6 27-Jul-15 4:30 PM Hotel SOLITAIRE, M.G. Road, Hariparwat Crossing, Agra, Uttar Pradesh Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Harbinder Sokhi Harbinder Sokhi harbinder.sokhi@bseindia.com
7 30-Jul-15 12:00 Noon J. B. Auditorium, AMA complex, ATIRA, Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg, Ahmedabad-380015 Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program "BSE - IPF " General Investors "Shri UK Sinha, Chairman, SEBI Shri Ashish Chauhan, MD & CEO, BSE" Shubhankar Jha shubhankar@ismw.org.in