BSE Investor Awareness Programs
Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Details of Investor Awareness Programs by BSE IPF during February 2016

Sr.No. Date Time Place State Topic Sponsored by Target Group Key Speakers Contact Person Email ID.
1 04-Feb-16 4:00 PM Seminar Hall Hotel City Tower Coimbatore Tamil Nadu Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors B. Badrinarayan B. Badrinarayan ipf.badrinarayanan@bseindia.com
2 04-Feb-16 5:00 PM The Hans, New Delhi New Delhi Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF Economic Times General Investors Speaker from BSE Sowmia Gopinathan Sowmia.Gopinathan@timesgroup.com
3 04-Feb-16 6:00 PM Ahmedabad Management Association ATIRA Campus, Dr V S Marg IIM-A Road, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF / Gujarat Invesors & Shareholders Association General Investors Speaker from BSE Mr. Mahesh Pandya / Mr. Pragnesh Vadhvana mahesh.pandya@bseindia.com / pragnesh.vadhvana@bseindia.com 079-26462992
4 05-Feb-16 11:00 AM Rotary Sadan – 94/2 Chowringhee Road , Kolkata – 700020 West Bengal Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Speaker from BSE Pratyusha Sengupta Pratyush Sengupta pratyush.sengupta@bseindia.com
5 05-Feb-16 4:00 PM Ratna Residency Coimbatore Tamil Nadu Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Speaker from BSE Ramya Balendiran ramya.balendiran@bseindia.com
6 05-Feb-16 4:30 PM Hotel Kalatit International, Nr. DSP Bunglow, Tinbatti, Jamnagar Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Kartik Bavishi Kartik Bavishi (0281) 6595542, 2464348 kartik.bavishi@bseindia.com
7 05-Feb-16 5:30 PM Parshuram Saikhedkar Sabhagruh, near Shalimar chowk, Nashik Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF CDSL General Investors Speaker from BSE CS Thakur csthakur@cdslindia.com
8 06-Feb-16 4:30 PM Hotel Saradha Rajans Madurai Tamil Nadu Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF General Investors Speaker from BSE B. Badrinarayan ipf.badrinarayanan@bseindia.com
9 06-Feb-16 6:00 PM Ahmedabad Management Association ATIRA Campus, Dr V S Marg IIM-A Road, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad Gujarat Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF / Motilal Oswal Securities Ltd General Investors Speaker from BSE Mr. Mahesh Pandya / Mr. Pragnesh Vadhvana mahesh.pandya@bseindia.com / pragnesh.vadhvana@bseindia.com 079-26462992
10 07-Feb-16 11:00 AM Sindhi Mangal Karyalay, Opp. Yashwant School, Selu, Parbhani - 431503 Maharashtra Capital Market Awareness Program BSE - IPF / CDSL BOPF/ RKSV Securities General Investors Ajit Manjure / Sagar Shinde Sagar Shinde sagar.shinde@rksv.net